Board Members

2016/2017 Board Members

Karin Frey, President

Ellen Ridenour, Co-Vice President

Shana Dines, Co-Vice President

Robin Wenger, Treasurer

Kathy Wolfe, Secretary

Beth Floyd

Dwight Fish

Don Hershberger

Dianna Jackson

Vicci Moore


Board meetings occur on the first Thursday evening of every month.
To learn more, please contact

Comments are closed.